Management Team

The Management Team is responsible for assuring efficient planning, control and organization of all scientific, educational and financial structures and meetings, as well as for organizing all dissemination and PR activities.

It consists of the following members:
Peter Hagoort, programme director
Wendy van Ginkel, programme manager and data manager
Kwan Lee, project controller
Julia Verhoef
, secretary